logo
since 1956 - celebrating our 61st year!
Thermal Management for Enclosures
Call Today! (800) 321-KOOL
US Flag Made in the USA
Thursday, September 29, 2016
home quote sitemap
 
Refresh browser to display menu
 
KOOLTRONIC, INC. INSIDE SALES PERSONNEL
 
line, red
 

Click on map to find Kooltronic Sales Personnel covering desired territory

For International inquiries, click here

for Spare and Replacement Parts, click here

 
   
Sales_Territories_Map.6 Sales_Territories_Map.6 Salesperson's_Territories_map_2 Sales_Territories_map.2 Sales_Territories_Map.3 Sales_Territories_Map.4 Sales_Territories_Map.5 Sales_Territories_Map.6 Sales_Territories_Map.7 Sales_Territories_Map.8 Sales_Territories_Map.9 Sales_Territories_Map.5
 
line, red
 
   

KOOLTRONIC HEADQUARTERS

30 Pennington-Hopewell Road
Pennington, New Jersey 08534
TEL: 609 466-3400
FAX: 609 466-1114

 
Bruce Kreeley
Director of Sales & Engineering
Bruce K. Kreeley
TEL: 609 466-3400
bkkreeley@kooltronic.com
Steve Coulton
Sales and Marketing Manager
Steve Coulton
TEL: 609 466-3400
scoulton@kooltronic.com
Larry Quirk
Regional Sales Manager
Midwest Territory
Larry Quirk
TEL: 609 466-3400
lquirk@kooltronic.com
Steven Eckman

Regional Sales Manager
South Central Territory
Steven Eckman
TEL: 609 466-3400
seckman@kooltronic.com

 
Alexander Walkowski
Regional Sales Manager
Southeast / Southwest Territories
Alex Walkowski
TEL: 609 466-3400
awalkowski@kooltronic.com
Ralph Hale

Regional Sales Manager
Northeast / Northwest Territories
Ralph Hale
TEL: 609 466-3400
rhale@kooltronic.com

 
Sharon Litecky
Parts & Filter Sales
All Territories
Sharon Litecky
TEL: 609 466-3400
slitecky@kooltronic.com
Carmen Swami
International / Parts & Filter Sales
All Territories
Carmen Swami
TEL: 609 466-3400
cswami@kooltronic.com
   
 
 
     
 
  Products - Services - News - Design Guide - Downloads - About Us - Manufacturing - Support - Contact Us We accept Visa and Mastercard We accept Company Purchase Orders
 
  © 1996-2016 Kooltronic, Inc. - All rights reserved. - Terms of Use